The National Jewish Sports Hall of Fame and Museum: 20th Annual Induction Ceremony

 ,   Add to calendar
 Commack  See map


Sy Berger - Media/Executive
Al Davis - Boxing
Jon Denning - Auto Racing
Mike Hartman - Ice Hockey
Debbie Belkin Rademacher - Soccer
Arthur Richman - Media/Executive
Howie Rose - Media
Jerry Solomon - Agent
Joanna Zeiger - Triathlon

The Jules D. Mazor Award to the Outstanding Male Jewish High School Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Jake Freeman, Half Hollow Hills East, Dix Hills, NY

The Pearl D. Mazor Award to the Outstanding Female Jewish High School Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Ashley Grossman, Harvard-Westlake School, Studio City, CA
Samantha Nadel, North Shore High School, Glen Head, NY

The Marty Glickman Outstanding Jewish Scholastic Athlete of the Year
Adam Ghitelman, Univeristy of Virginia
Greg Hirshman, Stanford University
Naama Shafir, Univeristy of Toledo

The Dick Steinberg Good Guy Award
Lenny Silberman, CEO, Henry Kaufmann Campgrounds

The George Young Award
Team Hoyt - Dick & Rick Hoyt


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »